Kouras Network

Release Date: 22 Aug 2006
 Danity Kane album Buy this CD
 Write a review on the album Danity Kane Review album

User Reviews :


Review # 1 :
5 Star(s), by sade watts on 15 August 2006
one of the best making the band ablums

Review # 2 :
5 Star(s), by derekjeterluver on 15 August 2006
omg!!! i <3 all the songs ssssssssssoooooo much! diddy did it this time!!! aubrey is my gurl!!! <3 ya danity kane!!!

Review # 3 :
5 Star(s), by shannon on 16 August 2006
i think the cd is on fire. i mean it's hot!! i would definitely recommend that everyone goes out on aug. 22 and get this album.

Review # 4 :
5 Star(s), by amanda on 16 August 2006
omg .i l-u-v this album .ya'll r so talented .i luv ya'll aundrea, d.woods, aubrey, dawn, nd shannon .yu can count on me gettin dhisz album wen it cumsz out .♥ .

Review # 5 :
5 Star(s), by dvaldez on 16 August 2006
awesome !!!

Review # 6 :
5 Star(s), by cristina on 16 August 2006
i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review # 7 :
5 Star(s), by cristina on 16 August 2006
i love aubrey!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol kinda funny but shes like my role model!!!!! i love her!!!!!

Review # 8 :
5 Star(s), by sarah on 17 August 2006
the albums hot

Review # 9 :
5 Star(s), by joseph scott on 24 August 2006
this album is the best in stores i picked it up


diddy can make a good band now

Review # 10 :
5 Star(s), by sexxyc on 26 August 2006
i wish that shannon had more parts to sing on the album. everybody else got leads, chorus but not shannon, and aubrey for that matter. maybe next album they will have more parts.

Review # 11 :
5 Star(s), by mike on 20 September 2006
this cd is hot hot hot!!!!!! buy it right now!!!!


Go to Top
All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.
Developed by Kouras Network. © 2005-2014 iNetLyrics.com Privacy Policy